Ansatte

Alle ansatte

Torgeir Betten Aanes

Torgeir.Betten.Aanes@vestby.vgs.no

Ole-Petter Almås

Assisterende rektor

Ole-Petter.Almas@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 13

Thorbjørn Alvim

Thorbjorn.Alvim2@afk.no

Britt-Randi Andreassen

britt-randi.andreassen@vestby.vgs.no

Bjarne Bauge Andresen

IT-leder

Bjarne.Bauge.Andresen@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 72

Matz Andre Antonsen

Grunnskoleleder

Matz.Andre.Antonsen@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 905 74 595

Wassana Areerorb

Renholder

Wassana.Areerorb@vestby.vgs.no

Marit Helene Aschehoug

Marit.Helene.Aschehoug@vestby.vgs.no

Alexander Ski Berg

IKT-lærling

Alexander.Ski.Berg@vestby.vgs.no

Anne Berge

Utviklingsleder

anne.berge@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 62

Linda Bjørge

Bibliotekassistent

Linda.Bjorge@vestby.vgs.no

Kaja Ekeberg Bodin

Anders Borgsjø

Systemansvarlig

anders.borgsjo@vestby.vgs.no

Rønnaug Bratberg

ronnaug.bratberg@vestby.vgs.no

Laila Bredal-Knutsen

Laila.Bredal-Knutsen@vestby.vgs.no

Ronald Christiansen

ronald.christiansen@vestby.vgs.no

Ellen Margrethe Christiansen

Ellen.Margrethe.Christiansen@vestby.vgs.no

Grethe Dahl

Helsesøster

Grethe.Dahl@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 932 14 994

Jan Dahlslie

Avdelingsleder BA/DH

jan.dahlslie@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 38 00

Dan Robin Kile Enersen

Dan.Robin.Kile.Enersen@vestby.vgs.no

Rigmor Fagerheim

Hovedverneombud

Rigmor.Fagerheim@vestby.vgs.no

Cathrine Gabrielsen

Cathrine.Gabrielsen@vestby.vgs.no

Odd Magnus Guldal

Morten Halvorsen

Byggdrifterlærling

Morten.Halvorsen@vestby.vgs.no

Caroline Christina Hammersborg

Caroline.Christina.Hammersborg@vestby.vgs.no

Siri Hamre

Knutepunktkoordinator

siri.hamre@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 38 17

Turid Ingeborg Hansen

Turid.Ingeborg.Hansen@vestby.vgs.no

Sissel Haug

Elevkonsulent

sissel.haug@vestby.vgs.no

Per Hedum

Rektor

per.hedum@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 11

Eirik Gotten Heggelund

IKT-lærling

Eirik.Gotten.Heggelund@vestby.vgs.no

Bjørn Henriksen

Avd.leder Filologiske fag

Bjorn.Henriksen@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 12

Øystein Horsberg

Oystein.Horsberg@vestby.vgs.no

Rune Johnsen

Avdelingsleder RM/SS

rune.johnsen@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 37

Mia Xhevrije Karpuzi

Renholder

Mia.Xhevrije.Karpuzi@vestby.vgs.no

Ellen-Cathrine Kaspersen-Stabell

Ellen-Cathrine.Kaspersen-Stabell@vestby.vgs.no

Geir-Aage Ian Kaspersen-Stabell

Geir-Aage.Ian.Kaspersen-Stabell@vestby.vgs.no

Yindee Khlangmueang

Renholder

Yindee.Khlangmueang@vestby.vgs.no

Petter Kleivstul

Oppsynsperson

petter.kleivstul@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 958 86 656

Heidi Elisabeth Klynderud

Heidi.Elisabeth.Klynderud@vestby.vgs.no

Siv Klynderud

Miljøarbeider (vikariat)

Siv.Klynderud@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 404 53 993

Tore Kristian Nygaard Kobbenes

Kontormedarbeider

Tore.Kristian.Nygaard.Kobbenes@vestby.vgs.no

Sissel Erring Kolderup

sissel.erring.kolderup@vestby.vgs.no

Anne Grønnerud Kristiansen

Knutepunktkoordinator

Anne.Gronnerud.Kristiansen@vestby.vgs.no

Sidsel Engh Krokstad

Sidsel.Engh.Krokstad@vestby.vgs.no

Hans Jørgen Kure

Hans.Jorgen.Kure@vestby.vgs.no

Marian Larsen

Kantineleder

Marian.Larsen@vestby.vgs.no

Tore Lia

Koordinator - Ressursteam Grunnskole

Tore.Lia@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 953 03 346

Mona Linneberg

Avdelingsleder TO

mona.linneberg@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 51

Lamin Minteh

Renholder

Lamin.Minteh@vestby.vgs.no

Oscar Mirenge

Renholder

Oscar.Mirenge@vestby.vgs.no

Sigurd Waldemar Mong-Nybo

Sigurd.Waldemar.Mong-Nybo@vestby.vgs.no

Kristian Andresen Muggerud

Kristian.Andresen.Muggerud@vestby.vgs.no

Britt Nordgård

Avd.leder SSP realfag

britt.nordgard@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 61

Mona Olsen

Bibliotekar

mona.olsen@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 70

Pia Lund Eriksen Onsaker

Helsesøster

Pia.Lund.Eriksen.Onsaker@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 474 69 038

Helge Overvik

Rådgiver Yrkesfag

helge.overvik@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 22

Øyvind Christoffer Pedersen

IKT-lærling

Oyvind.Christoffer.Pedersen@vestby.vgs.no

Tommy Dyhr Petersen

Tommy.Dyhr.Petersen@vestby.vgs.no

Yupa Poosorn

Renholder

Yupa.Poosorn@vestby.vgs.no

Geir-Ole Riise

Driftsoperatør FKF Eiendomsforetaket

Geir-Ole.Riise@afk-eiendom.no

Tlf: 916 76 477

Line Riisnæs

Karriereveileder

Line.Riisnas@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 24

Pia Helene Roaas

Rådgiver SSP/3PB

Pia.Helene.Roaas@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 21

Solveig Elisabeth Rosenquest

Solveig.Elisabeth.Rosenquest@vestby.vgs.no

Berit Inge Lund Rustad

Driftsleder

Berit.Inge.Lund.Rustad@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 993 22 441

Synne Johansson Rødbotten

Synne.Johansson.Rodbotten@vestby.vgs.no

Stein Herold Røsand

Stein.Herold.Rosand@vestby.vgs.no

Lill-Ann Røykenes

Administrasjonsleder

lill-ann.roykenes@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 14

Steinar Sandland

Vaktmester

Steinar.Sandland@vestby.vgs.no

Kristin Marie Morthen Sandvik

Kristin.Marie.Morthen.Sandvik@vestby.vgs.no

Tone Elisabeth Scheen

Tone.Elisabeth.Scheen@vestby.vgs.no

Anja Mathisen Sjaastad

Personalrådgiver

Anja.Mathisen.Sjaastad@vestby.vgs.no

Gunn-Iren Rønning Sirirud Sogn

Gunn-Iren.Ronning.Sirirud.Sogn@vestby.vgs.no

Janne Hvitsand Solstad

Janne.Hvitsand.Solstad@vestby.vgs.no

Wibeke Lande Storsæter

Wibeke.Lande.Storsater@vestby.vgs.no

Oddrun Kristine Strømmen

Konsulent

Oddrun.Kristine.Strommen@vestby.vgs.no

Alexandra Theophilakis

alexandra.theophilakis@vestby.vgs.no

Wanthana Thongpid

Renholder

Wanthana.Thongpid@vestby.vgs.no

Per Espen Thorgersen

Per.Espen.Thorgersen@vestby.vgs.no

Jon Kristen Ultvedt

Jon.Kristen.Ultvedt@vestby.vgs.no

Erika Wendt

Elevrådskoordinator

Erika.Wendt@vestby.vgs.no

Anne Aanestad Winter

Anne.Aanestad.Winter@vestby.vgs.no

Sandra Marie Wiull

Kontorlærling

Sandra.Marie.Wiull@vestby.vgs.no

Bygg- og anleggsteknikk

Restaurant- og matfag

Caroline Christina Hammersborg

Caroline.Christina.Hammersborg@vestby.vgs.no

Rune Johnsen

Avdelingsleder RM/SS

rune.johnsen@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 37

Line Riisnæs

Karriereveileder

Line.Riisnas@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 24

Janne Hvitsand Solstad

Janne.Hvitsand.Solstad@vestby.vgs.no

Per Espen Thorgersen

Per.Espen.Thorgersen@vestby.vgs.no

Service og samferdsel

Rune Johnsen

Avdelingsleder RM/SS

rune.johnsen@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 37

Stein Herold Røsand

Stein.Herold.Rosand@vestby.vgs.no

Studiespesialisering

Torgeir Betten Aanes

Torgeir.Betten.Aanes@vestby.vgs.no

Thorbjørn Alvim

Thorbjorn.Alvim2@afk.no

Marit Helene Aschehoug

Marit.Helene.Aschehoug@vestby.vgs.no

Rønnaug Bratberg

ronnaug.bratberg@vestby.vgs.no

Ellen Margrethe Christiansen

Ellen.Margrethe.Christiansen@vestby.vgs.no

Dan Robin Kile Enersen

Dan.Robin.Kile.Enersen@vestby.vgs.no

Bjørn Henriksen

Avd.leder Filologiske fag

Bjorn.Henriksen@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 12

Øystein Horsberg

Oystein.Horsberg@vestby.vgs.no

Ellen-Cathrine Kaspersen-Stabell

Ellen-Cathrine.Kaspersen-Stabell@vestby.vgs.no

Heidi Elisabeth Klynderud

Heidi.Elisabeth.Klynderud@vestby.vgs.no

Sidsel Engh Krokstad

Sidsel.Engh.Krokstad@vestby.vgs.no

Hans Jørgen Kure

Hans.Jorgen.Kure@vestby.vgs.no

Sigurd Waldemar Mong-Nybo

Sigurd.Waldemar.Mong-Nybo@vestby.vgs.no

Kristian Andresen Muggerud

Kristian.Andresen.Muggerud@vestby.vgs.no

Britt Nordgård

Avd.leder SSP realfag

britt.nordgard@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 61

Solveig Elisabeth Rosenquest

Solveig.Elisabeth.Rosenquest@vestby.vgs.no

Synne Johansson Rødbotten

Synne.Johansson.Rodbotten@vestby.vgs.no

Wibeke Lande Storsæter

Wibeke.Lande.Storsater@vestby.vgs.no

Alexandra Theophilakis

alexandra.theophilakis@vestby.vgs.no

Jon Kristen Ultvedt

Jon.Kristen.Ultvedt@vestby.vgs.no

Erika Wendt

Elevrådskoordinator

Erika.Wendt@vestby.vgs.no

Anne Aanestad Winter

Anne.Aanestad.Winter@vestby.vgs.no

Lærere

Torgeir Betten Aanes

Torgeir.Betten.Aanes@vestby.vgs.no

Thorbjørn Alvim

Thorbjorn.Alvim2@afk.no

Britt-Randi Andreassen

britt-randi.andreassen@vestby.vgs.no

Marit Helene Aschehoug

Marit.Helene.Aschehoug@vestby.vgs.no

Rønnaug Bratberg

ronnaug.bratberg@vestby.vgs.no

Laila Bredal-Knutsen

Laila.Bredal-Knutsen@vestby.vgs.no

Ronald Christiansen

ronald.christiansen@vestby.vgs.no

Ellen Margrethe Christiansen

Ellen.Margrethe.Christiansen@vestby.vgs.no

Dan Robin Kile Enersen

Dan.Robin.Kile.Enersen@vestby.vgs.no

Rigmor Fagerheim

Hovedverneombud

Rigmor.Fagerheim@vestby.vgs.no

Caroline Christina Hammersborg

Caroline.Christina.Hammersborg@vestby.vgs.no

Øystein Horsberg

Oystein.Horsberg@vestby.vgs.no

Ellen-Cathrine Kaspersen-Stabell

Ellen-Cathrine.Kaspersen-Stabell@vestby.vgs.no

Geir-Aage Ian Kaspersen-Stabell

Geir-Aage.Ian.Kaspersen-Stabell@vestby.vgs.no

Heidi Elisabeth Klynderud

Heidi.Elisabeth.Klynderud@vestby.vgs.no

Sidsel Engh Krokstad

Sidsel.Engh.Krokstad@vestby.vgs.no

Hans Jørgen Kure

Hans.Jorgen.Kure@vestby.vgs.no

Tore Lia

Koordinator - Ressursteam Grunnskole

Tore.Lia@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 953 03 346

Sigurd Waldemar Mong-Nybo

Sigurd.Waldemar.Mong-Nybo@vestby.vgs.no

Kristian Andresen Muggerud

Kristian.Andresen.Muggerud@vestby.vgs.no

Tommy Dyhr Petersen

Tommy.Dyhr.Petersen@vestby.vgs.no

Line Riisnæs

Karriereveileder

Line.Riisnas@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 24

Solveig Elisabeth Rosenquest

Solveig.Elisabeth.Rosenquest@vestby.vgs.no

Synne Johansson Rødbotten

Synne.Johansson.Rodbotten@vestby.vgs.no

Stein Herold Røsand

Stein.Herold.Rosand@vestby.vgs.no

Kristin Marie Morthen Sandvik

Kristin.Marie.Morthen.Sandvik@vestby.vgs.no

Janne Hvitsand Solstad

Janne.Hvitsand.Solstad@vestby.vgs.no

Wibeke Lande Storsæter

Wibeke.Lande.Storsater@vestby.vgs.no

Alexandra Theophilakis

alexandra.theophilakis@vestby.vgs.no

Per Espen Thorgersen

Per.Espen.Thorgersen@vestby.vgs.no

Jon Kristen Ultvedt

Jon.Kristen.Ultvedt@vestby.vgs.no

Erika Wendt

Elevrådskoordinator

Erika.Wendt@vestby.vgs.no

Sandra Marie Wiull

Kontorlærling

Sandra.Marie.Wiull@vestby.vgs.no

Ledelse

Ole-Petter Almås

Assisterende rektor

Ole-Petter.Almas@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 13

Matz Andre Antonsen

Grunnskoleleder

Matz.Andre.Antonsen@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 905 74 595

Anne Berge

Utviklingsleder

anne.berge@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 62

Jan Dahlslie

Avdelingsleder BA/DH

jan.dahlslie@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 38 00

Per Hedum

Rektor

per.hedum@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 11

Bjørn Henriksen

Avd.leder Filologiske fag

Bjorn.Henriksen@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 12

Rune Johnsen

Avdelingsleder RM/SS

rune.johnsen@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 37

Mona Linneberg

Avdelingsleder TO

mona.linneberg@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 51

Britt Nordgård

Avd.leder SSP realfag

britt.nordgard@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 61

Lill-Ann Røykenes

Administrasjonsleder

lill-ann.roykenes@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 14

Rådgivere

Helge Overvik

Rådgiver Yrkesfag

helge.overvik@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 22

Line Riisnæs

Karriereveileder

Line.Riisnas@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 24

Pia Helene Roaas

Rådgiver SSP/3PB

Pia.Helene.Roaas@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 21

Andre ansatte

Bjarne Bauge Andresen

IT-leder

Bjarne.Bauge.Andresen@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 72

Wassana Areerorb

Renholder

Wassana.Areerorb@vestby.vgs.no

Alexander Ski Berg

IKT-lærling

Alexander.Ski.Berg@vestby.vgs.no

Linda Bjørge

Bibliotekassistent

Linda.Bjorge@vestby.vgs.no

Kaja Ekeberg Bodin

Anders Borgsjø

Systemansvarlig

anders.borgsjo@vestby.vgs.no

Grethe Dahl

Helsesøster

Grethe.Dahl@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 932 14 994

Cathrine Gabrielsen

Cathrine.Gabrielsen@vestby.vgs.no

Odd Magnus Guldal

Morten Halvorsen

Byggdrifterlærling

Morten.Halvorsen@vestby.vgs.no

Siri Hamre

Knutepunktkoordinator

siri.hamre@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 38 17

Turid Ingeborg Hansen

Turid.Ingeborg.Hansen@vestby.vgs.no

Sissel Haug

Elevkonsulent

sissel.haug@vestby.vgs.no

Eirik Gotten Heggelund

IKT-lærling

Eirik.Gotten.Heggelund@vestby.vgs.no

Mia Xhevrije Karpuzi

Renholder

Mia.Xhevrije.Karpuzi@vestby.vgs.no

Yindee Khlangmueang

Renholder

Yindee.Khlangmueang@vestby.vgs.no

Petter Kleivstul

Oppsynsperson

petter.kleivstul@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 958 86 656

Siv Klynderud

Miljøarbeider (vikariat)

Siv.Klynderud@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 404 53 993

Tore Kristian Nygaard Kobbenes

Kontormedarbeider

Tore.Kristian.Nygaard.Kobbenes@vestby.vgs.no

Sissel Erring Kolderup

sissel.erring.kolderup@vestby.vgs.no

Anne Grønnerud Kristiansen

Knutepunktkoordinator

Anne.Gronnerud.Kristiansen@vestby.vgs.no

Marian Larsen

Kantineleder

Marian.Larsen@vestby.vgs.no

Lamin Minteh

Renholder

Lamin.Minteh@vestby.vgs.no

Oscar Mirenge

Renholder

Oscar.Mirenge@vestby.vgs.no

Mona Olsen

Bibliotekar

mona.olsen@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 64 98 37 70

Pia Lund Eriksen Onsaker

Helsesøster

Pia.Lund.Eriksen.Onsaker@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 474 69 038

Øyvind Christoffer Pedersen

IKT-lærling

Oyvind.Christoffer.Pedersen@vestby.vgs.no

Yupa Poosorn

Renholder

Yupa.Poosorn@vestby.vgs.no

Geir-Ole Riise

Driftsoperatør FKF Eiendomsforetaket

Geir-Ole.Riise@afk-eiendom.no

Tlf: 916 76 477

Berit Inge Lund Rustad

Driftsleder

Berit.Inge.Lund.Rustad@vestby.vgs.no

Tlf: 993 22 441

Steinar Sandland

Vaktmester

Steinar.Sandland@vestby.vgs.no

Tone Elisabeth Scheen

Tone.Elisabeth.Scheen@vestby.vgs.no

Anja Mathisen Sjaastad

Personalrådgiver

Anja.Mathisen.Sjaastad@vestby.vgs.no

Gunn-Iren Rønning Sirirud Sogn

Gunn-Iren.Ronning.Sirirud.Sogn@vestby.vgs.no

Oddrun Kristine Strømmen

Konsulent

Oddrun.Kristine.Strommen@vestby.vgs.no

Wanthana Thongpid

Renholder

Wanthana.Thongpid@vestby.vgs.no

Anne Aanestad Winter

Anne.Aanestad.Winter@vestby.vgs.no